ver. 2.4.2
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 14:11
  • added "Show only once" option to prevent opening flyout box when it was closed by the user

Found this article interesting? Subscribe for more.
Or share this article with your friends.

Subscribe to the Telegram bot / Subscribe to the Messenger Bot